Favorites is a system which allows you to save the exact coordinates of a location so you can later teleport or auto-move to that exact location anytime you want.
- You can save the coordinates of any town, outside area, or dungeon which you would like to save to your Favorites.
- You can use this system by going to My Info - Character - Favorites.
- Save a location to your Favorites by using the Register button.
- You need a certain quantity of Atlas Ore when saving coordinates to your Favorites
- Favorites are saved for a limited duration which you can extend by clicking on the clock icon at the right side of the Favorites list when it expires.
- A certain quantity of Atlas Ore is required to extend the duration.
- You can edit the names of your Favorites by clicking on the Edit button.
- You can use any name that's easy for you to recognize.
- You can delete Favorites by clicking the Delete button.
- If you click on the Delete button, a confirmation window will pop up. Once a Favorite is deleted, you cannot restore it. Please be careful.
- Favorites Info located at the bottom shows the Favorite's coordinates.
- It displays the name, required and recommended level to enter, exact coordinates, and the remaining time of the location.
This page last modified 2012-08-28 16:25:09.