Forum Settings
       
Reply To Thread

Join Us for the Realms' Largest Where's Waldo Picture!Follow

#1 Nov 28 2012 at 6:54 PM Rating: Decent
SOE Ambassador
4 posts
Join Ambassador Amnerys and other members of the Free Realms team as we capture the largest Where's Waldo group photo, this Friday, November 30th at 4pm PST (5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern).

Put on your Waldo gear and join us near the Sanctuary warpstone for this colossal event!!
#2 Nov 29 2012 at 10:44 AM Rating: Decent
21 posts
Awesome can't wait --- it's TOMORROW! :D

Edited, Nov 29th 2012 11:45am by AangXD
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 14 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (14)